h1

I Hate Dell

March 5, 2009

Listening to: Beavis and Butt-Head on TV

On the 24th of February I kept getting the blue screen of death on my computer and now it won’t even run in safe mode anymore. I called Dell and now I have to get my hard drive, RAM, motherboard, and possibly a few other things replaced so I won’t be able to update until next week. Fucking bullshit. My boyfriend let me borrow his laptop but it won’t connect to the internet for some reason so for now I can’t get on much – I’m on a different computer right now.

The lesson here is:

DON’T BUY A DELL.

4 comments

  1. I was really hoping that the laptop would connect to the wireless network so you would be able to play some Pangya with me like we always do. >_<


  2. Exactly, I have a Dell laptop and after 3 months I had to replace the fan, then the drive, and now battery for the 5th time. That’s why my next comp is gonna be a HP <3~

    Hope you get your comp back soon.


  3. Meh Angelo, you tried – I’m just glad I get to listen to my music. <3

    Olivia, I also want an HP…I am never, ever getting a Dell again. I can’t believe you had to replace all that shit on your laptop. o__o


  4. Dell from Hell! :3



Leave a Reply

