h1

What is this shit?

May 13, 2009

Listening to: Basket Case by Haruna Ikezawa

Around midnight or something I logged on to Pangya and since there weren’t any good tourneys going on and none of my friends were on, I decided to cruise the Lounges. While looking around I thought I’d just post some of the RIDICULOUS things I saw.

Here are seperate screenshots I cut out and made into one picture of ridiculously-overpriced items (mostly feathers):


Fucking feathers selling for over a fucking million Pang. Have fun not getting your items bought, douchebags.

Here are a bunch of shop titles I cut and made into one picture. Notice anything?:


Hey, here’s a crazy idea: earn your own goddamned Pang yourself instead of begging for Pang from others.

This last one I just found to be hilarious:


Cecilia’s Rose Hairpin selling for 500,000 Pang. You can buy it in the fucking shop for 2,500 Pang.

6 comments

  1. Wth is going on with the Pangya economy from just that it seems to be gettting pretty fucked up again.

    Well I love you sweetie can’t wait to see you tomorrow. ^_^

    Give me a call.


  2. I had fun playing Pangya with you this evening and can’t wait to see you too. :D


  3. Yeah, feather prices are fucking ridiculous. I heard that they were 900k+, and looks like you just confirmed that. Good thing that’s, you know, way out of everyone’s price range.

    /rage


  4. Seriously. Hopefully, with the recent happenings of no one being able to open a shop in the Lounges, they’re working on some sort of solution. D:<


  5. how sad it’s almost the end of may but there’s still hackers running loose, we just can’t see it because the shops are disabled. sigh.


  6. I know, I checked the updated thread today by Loki on accounts that are being banned and while the number has gone down, there were still a lot of accounts banned even after shops have closed and gifting has been disabled. *sigh*



Leave a Reply

