h1

Engaged

May 19, 2009

Listening to: GO GO Ra~buyu by U

That’s right, on the 15th of this month, my boyfriend (now fiance!) asked me to marry him! ヾ(●⌒∇⌒●)ノ わーい Of course I said yes. The ring is beautiful, and just what I wanted. I love sapphire and I love the color blue, so he got me a sapphire ring with diamonds and a white-gold band. Pictures duh!

The pictures just don’t do it justice. :D My parents are really happy and like him a lot, as his parents also like me a lot. I’ll be moving out to his place soon and I’ve already started packing some stuff. I’m really excited for it. This is a very intense time in my life right now.

Anyway I’m sick as a dog right now (what does that even mean anyway?) so that’s why I didn’t post this sooner. I’ve already gone through a bottle and a half of Robitussin CF and half a box of tissues. I’ve been coughing non-stop and blowing my nose even more. I feel really miserable and because of my sickness I haven’t been able to see Angelo, and to make things suckier, my friend Megan came up from Maryland and I wasn’t even able to see her. She says that she’ll be coming up again in a couple of weeks though so I’ll thankfully get to see her then.

That’s about it.

6 comments

  1. Awwww baby I love you so much.
    The ring is really perfect for you it looks so beautiful on you. I can’t wait until Thursday I’m looking forward to seeing you.

    I had a lot of fun today even though I only got to see you for a few hours. It was totally worth it though.>_<

    I miss you and love you. I really hope you feel better really soon.


  2. Ohh! Congrats :D


  3. Thanks Mandi! X3


  4. Huwaaa *w* what a beautiful ring! I’m so happy for you :3, sorry I didn’t check in earlier but mom’s birthday and stuff have been keeping me busy :x I also graduate from skewl on wednesday, stressy stressy x.x

    Also, get well soon! Unless you are already well x3 Eat omega3 fish pills and you’ll never ever get sick :3 that’s what I do and i haven’t been sick for a year now~

    ~many hugs~ ^__^


  5. Thanks! Yeah, a lot’s been going on, lots of changes, but it’s very exciting. I can’t believe you’re graduating o_o I wish I had graduated school but, ah well. Congratulations that you aren’t a tool like me and stayed in school :D

    I’m actually still sick…it’s been about three weeks now that I’ve been sick but I’m still trying to get better. I’ve actually heard that fish oil pills also work for depression so I wouldn’t doubt that they’d work for sickness as well.

    *smoochie* ^.^


  6. I’m not really looking forward to the ending ceremony though. Me and my class are pretty distant, so it’ll be like partying with strangers -.-; Teachers are my heroes though, they’ve been motivating me all the time so I guess it’s thanks to them that I didn’t drop off school.

    Waah still sick? ;__; did you see a doc? Be careful ._. I used to get sick for that long when I was younger, but I heard it can be dangerous when you’re older :x
    Get well soon neh? Or I’ll send pedobear after..your..disease? xD (…wtf?)

    *heals you with my super powers >:3*



Leave a Reply

